ZAP-TWINS

ZAP-TWINS

 

I was having a sleepover at Asher’s house and we heard a loud boom! We hid under the blankets. We looked out the window and we saw a bright yellow strike right next door. We were shocked. We ran outside to see if everyone was safe. We looked up then we got hit by a big lightning strike and woke up in the hospital. I and Asher felt different then we started to glow blue and red then we both shot lightning Asher was red and my one was blue. Then we started floating up. We knew we were superheroes and Asher wanted to be called Zap-Man and I was Super-Shock. we made a new team we were called the Zap-Twins we had our first Job the bank was getting robbed so we flew as fast as we could. When we got there we zapped him in the but and we took him to prison. The mayor gave us a trophy. Yo, we got a trophy we shouted.

 

BY JACOB. 

 

I liked writing this because  it was based on me and asher.

one more thing I liked was we could shoot lightning and it was our favorite colors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *